All 2021 results can be viewed in Championship Tab     Club Fours Championship Round 1 - January 23, 2022 at 1.00 PM        

Zone 15 President's Reserve Bowler of the Year and Runner Up! - Both from Breakers!!


The 2020 President's Reserve Bowler of the year is Michael Maycock of Breakers BC Wamberal Michael won his points most because of being runner-up in the 2020 State President's Reserve Triples with Peter Gibbs and Graeme Styman. Michael was also a BCC 2020 President's Fours Semi-finalist with Peter Gibbs. Both Peter and Michael finished on 165 points. The tie-breaker as published in circular 2020/01 had to be implemented. The tie-breaker allocates additional points for Club Championships won in that year for the persons in the tie. Michael had an outstanding year of Club Championships in 2020. He won the fours (with Peter), the Pairs (with Darren Hooper) and was runner-up in the triples. Accordingly, the tie-breaker determined that Michael Maycock is the 2020 BCC President's Reserve Bowler of the Year, Congratulations Michael. (courtesy of Zone 15 website)